Strongest Man in the Netherlands

# of Contests: 23
Years: 1999-2022

All Strongest Man in the Netherlands Competitions
Date Contest Location 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
2022-07-09 2022 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsAlmere, Netherlands Kelvin de Ruiter George Sulaiman Kevin de Jong
2021-08-14 2021 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsKampen, Netherlands Kelvin de Ruiter George Sulaiman Angelo van der Pas
2019-07-07 2019 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsWeert, Netherlands Kelvin de Ruiter Joost Heutinck Teun Moors
2018-07-01 2018 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsSchinveld, Netherlands Alex Moonen Kelvin de Ruiter Enzo Tauro
2017-07-16 2017 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsHengelo, Netherlands Alex Moonen Enzo Tauro Kelvin de Ruiter
2016-07-09 2016 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsZwolle, Netherlands Alex Moonen Jitse Kramer Enzo Tauro
2015-07-18 2015 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsBorculo, Netherlands Jitse Kramer Niels Gordijn Enzo Tauro
2014-07-12 2014 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsMeppel, Netherlands Alex Moonen Niels Gordijn Kelvin de Ruiter
2013-07-20 2013 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsBoxtel, Netherlands Jitse Kramer Jan Wagenaar Niels Gordijn
2012-07-14 2012 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsKerkrade, Netherlands Jarno Hams Jan Wagenaar Alex Moonen
2011-07-16 2011 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsSurhuisterveen, Netherlands Jan Wagenaar Richard van der Linden Alex Moonen
2010-07-18 2010 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsHoofddorp, Netherlands Jarno Hams Richard van der Linden Alex Moonen
2009-07-11 2009 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsVroomshoop, Netherlands Simon Sulaiman Alex Moonen Jan Wagenaar
2008-07-12 2008 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsPuttershoek, Netherlands Jarno Hams Richard van der Linden Evert Kreuze
2007-07-15 2007 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsHeerhugowaard, Netherlands Jarno Hams Evert Kreuze Tom Jansen
2006-07-08 2006 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsHellendoorn, Netherlands Jarno Hams Sjaak Ruska Tom Jansen
2005-07-09 2005 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsVriezenveen, Netherlands Jarno Hams Dave Mossing Edwin Hakvoort
2004-07-22 2004 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsEnschede, Netherlands Jarno Hams Simon Sulaiman Edwin Hakvoort
2003-07-26 2003 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsZandvoort, Netherlands Peter Baltus Jarno Hams Sjaak Ruska
2002-07-28 2002 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsArnhem, Netherlands Berend Veneberg Sjaak Ruska Jarno Hams
2001-07-28 2001 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsBorculo, Netherlands Wout Zijlstra Jarno Hams Sander du Burck
2000-07-09 2000 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsEnschede, Netherlands Berend Veneberg Peter Baltus Eduard Leeflang
1999 1999 Strongest Man in the NetherlandsBorculo, Netherlands Berend Veneberg Peter Baltus Jarno Hams

All Strongest Man in the Netherlands Athletes
Search Name Last Name First Name Country Active Appearances Wins
Aaftink Berend Aaftink Berend NED2021-202220
Bagerman Maikel Bagerman Maikel NED2009-200910
Baltus Peter Baltus Peter NED1999-200331
Bergsma Alle Bergsma Alle NED2002-200210
Blom Yoell Blom Yoell NED2021-202110
Boeijen Gijs Boeijen Gijs NED2009-201760
Boertien Peter Boertien Peter NED2004-200410
Bol André Bol André NED1999-199910
Bos Robin Bos Robin NED2007-200710
Bosch Jordy Bosch Jordy NED2016-201720
Bouma Martijn Bouma Martijn NED2002-200210
Brueren Angelo Brueren Angelo NED1999-200350
Buda Vlad Buda Vlad NED2016-201930
de Jong Kevin de Jong Kevin NED2018-202240
de Jong Peter de Jong Peter NED2008-201530
de Rijk Bjorn de Rijk Bjorn NED2016-201830
de Ruiter Kelvin de Ruiter Kelvin NED2011-2022113
de Weerd Martijn de Weerd Martijn NED2022-202210
Dekker Jos Dekker Jos NED2005-200510
du Burck Sander du Burck Sander NED2000-200120
Elsinga Marcel Elsinga Marcel NED2012-201210
Freeman Jimmy Freeman Jimmy NED2001-200110
Gerrits Gerrit Gerrits Gerrit NED1999-200020
Gordijn Niels Gordijn Niels NED2013-201640
Gort Dennis Gort Dennis NED2009-201020
Griffioen Jaap Griffioen Jaap NED2017-202120
Haaring Jan Haaring Jan NED2004-200410
Hakvoort Edwin Hakvoort Edwin NED2003-200640
Hams Erik Hams Erik NED2010-201230
Hams Jarno Hams Jarno NED1999-2015137
Hazeleger Kevin Hazeleger Kevin NED2021-202220
Hellebrand Maurice Hellebrand Maurice NED2005-200510
Henraath Joey Henraath Joey NED2022-202210
Heutinck Joost Heutinck Joost NED2017-201930
Hilberink Richard Hilberink Richard NED2005-200510
Hsaini Fouad Hsaini Fouad MAR2006-202090
Jansen Tom Jansen Tom NED2004-200960
Keimpena René Keimpena René NED2005-200510
Kettelarij Giel Kettelarij Giel NED2001-200220
Kragten Michel Kragten Michel NED2002-200430
Kramer Jitse Kramer Jitse NED2011-202252
Kreuze Evert Kreuze Evert NED2007-200820
Langhorst Johan Langhorst Johan NED2009-2022120
Leeflang Eduard Leeflang Eduard NED1999-200330
Lepelaar Piet Lepelaar Piet NED2022-202210
Lescher Stefan Lescher Stefan NED2021-202110
Lolkema Hans Lolkema Hans NED2006-200610
Louwsma Arno Louwsma Arno NED2008-201540
Marcelissen Bart Marcelissen Bart NED2019-202230
Moonen Alex Moonen Alex NED2009-2019104
Moors Teun Moors Teun NED2013-201950
Mossing Dave Mossing Dave NED2001-200650
Mulder Marvin Mulder Marvin NED2013-201530
Neuteboom Jan Pieter Neuteboom Jan Pieter NED2007-200820
Oerlemans Mike Oerlemans Mike NED2015-201840
Onderdijk Matthieu Onderdijk Matthieu NED2014-201410
Pander Randolf Pander Randolf NED2014-202150
Ruska Sjaak Ruska Sjaak NED2002-200630
Sulaiman George Sulaiman George NED2019-202230
Sulaiman Simon Sulaiman Simon SYR2001-201681
Swarts Siemen Swarts Siemen NED2005-200830
Tauro Enzo Tauro Enzo NED2014-201850
van Beusekom Dennis van Beusekom Dennis NED2011-201640
van de Groep Wiem van de Groep Wiem NED2022-202210
van der Kraan Patrick van der Kraan Patrick NED2010-201230
van der Linden Richard van der Linden Richard NED2007-201250
van der Molen Bas van der Molen Bas NED2014-201410
van der Pas Angelo van der Pas Angelo NED2015-202250
van der Torre Rick van der Torre Rick NED2009-201350
van Diermen Ted van Diermen Ted NED1999-200460
van Rangelrooij Geoffrey van Rangelrooij Geoffrey NED2004-200740
van Wamel Ron van Wamel Ron NED1998-200120
Veneberg Berend Veneberg Berend NED1993-200233
Verbrugh Rene Verbrugh Rene NED2017-201710
Vierstra Tom Vierstra Tom NED2006-200720
Vonk Henk Vonk Henk NED2019-201910
Voorburg Arjan Voorburg Arjan NED2008-200810
Wagenaar Jan Wagenaar Jan NED2008-201971
Wolters Robbert Wolters Robbert NED1999-200750
Zijlstra Wout Zijlstra Wout NED1997-201111